Marita Kresge
Office Coordinator
Commission Secretary
Send an Email
Phone: 732-493-9520
FAX: 732-493-9521
1540 West Park Avenue
Ocean Township, NJ
07712


MCRHC No. 1 Staff

Health Officer David A. Henry, MPH 732-493-9520

2018 End of Year Message
2017 Everywhere is Change - An End of the Year Message
2013 Monmouth County Regional Health Commission Welcomes New Health Officer - David A. Henry

MONMOUTH COUNTY REGIONAL HEALTH COMMISSION STAFF

The Monmouth County Regional Health Commission (MCRHC) staff is made up of  Registered Environmental Health Specialists (REHS), a public health nurse, and administrative staff. The Health Officer recommends local public health policies, and plans, develops, coordinates and directs the work program of the Monmouth County Regional Health Commission. He serves as Chief Executive Officer of the MCRHC and directs the enforcement of public health within this jurisdiction.

Registered Environmental Health Specialist staff are responsible for the food sanitation program, investigation of environmental concerns, inspections of wells and septic systems, investigation of lead poisoning cases, inspections of pools, and immunization audits of school and daycare locations in the towns we serve.

We are also responsible for reportable communicable disease as well as vectorborne (ex. West Nile virus) disease reporting and investigation of outbreaks in the towns we serve. We work closely with area hospitals and other healthcare facilities on disease reporting issues.

Our public health nurse or VNA of Central Jersey nurses are responsible for provision of nursing services to our municipalities.

            Monmouth County Regional Health Commission No. 1 Staff 

Management:
David A. Henry, Health Officer
dhenry@mcrhc.org 

Gail Krzyzczuk, Chief Financial Officer
gkrzyzczuk@mcrhc.org

               Nursing/Disease Surveillance and Investigation: 
              Please Contact: Belvin Reed, RN, BSN, PHN
                breed@mcrhc.org

Ashley Lafferty, Communicable Disease Case Investigator
           alafferty@mcrhc.org

Registered Environmental Health Specialists: 

Dominick Astino, Senior REHS, Allenhurst, Brielle, Deal, Interlaken, Loch Arbour,Ocean Township, Tinton Falls, Spring Lake 
dastino@mcrhc.org 

        Gregory Hawriluk, REHS, Fair Haven, Little Silver, Monmouth Beach, Monmouth University, Rumson

 Sea Bright, Sea Girt, Spring Lake Heights, West Long Branch 
ghawriluk@mcrhc.org

Administration
Marita Kresge, Office Coordinator, Commission Secretary, Website 
mkresge@mcrhc.org

Kristopher Kirkland, Payroll Clerk, Human Resources, OPRA Custodian
kkirkland@mcrhc.org